The PCC (Parochial Church Council) are the trustees who are responsible for running St Michael’s. They meet 5 times a year, but delegate a number of functions to other working groups. Members are elected at the Annual Church Meeting in April.

Current PCC Members:


Matthew Lefroy

Jane Evans
Richard Cresswell

Church Wardens

Frances Taylor


Deanery Synod Representatives

Geoff Lott,  Pam Millard & Jean Millward

PCC Members (Elected)

Cedric Ayres (Treasurer) ,  Ann Churm, Sue Lott, Janet Marshall, Chris Rutherford, David Lawrence,  Christine Leyden June Powell, Sue Richards, Clive Nelson, Paul Clayton and Angie Vann.

Lesley Trotman (Non-voting)   Thom Foster